Della Torre will join the other 3 vice presidents of the association: Daniele Barbui (ACE Electrostatic), Matteo Cardinotti (Bobst Florence) and Giulia Rossini (Rossini). The elective component of the association’s General Council is thus complete, and soon it will be integrated with the representatives from the product groups: non-woven, tissue and corrugated cardboard (for the rotogravure group, Gianmatteo Maggioni from ICR already has a seat in the Board).

All rights reserved except agreement written by Emballage Digest or mention of the magazine